chiark / gitweb /
machined: Fix MarkReadOnly method's name on bus
authorSylvain Plantefève <melkor73@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 11:52:15 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 12:05:08 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
src/machine/image-dbus.c

index 5ac689c..659f7de 100644 (file)
@@ -142,7 +142,7 @@ const sd_bus_vtable image_vtable[] = {
         SD_BUS_METHOD("Remove", NULL, NULL, bus_image_method_remove, 0),
         SD_BUS_METHOD("Rename", "s", NULL, bus_image_method_rename, 0),
         SD_BUS_METHOD("Clone", "sb", NULL, bus_image_method_clone, 0),
-        SD_BUS_METHOD("MarkeReadOnly", "b", NULL, bus_image_method_mark_read_only, 0),
+        SD_BUS_METHOD("MarkReadOnly", "b", NULL, bus_image_method_mark_read_only, 0),
         SD_BUS_VTABLE_END
 };