chiark / gitweb /
libsystemd: Fix minor typo in comment
authorSylvain Plantefève <melkor73@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 11:52:14 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 12:04:46 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
src/libsystemd/sd-bus/bus-error.c

index 2955d9d..09800ec 100644 (file)
@@ -265,7 +265,7 @@ int bus_error_setfv(sd_bus_error *e, const char *name, const char *format, va_li
                 return -ENOMEM;
         }
 
-        /* Of we hit OOM on formatting the pretty message, we ignore
+        /* If we hit OOM on formatting the pretty message, we ignore
          * this, since we at least managed to write the error name */
         if (format)
                 (void) vasprintf((char**) &e->message, format, ap);