chiark / gitweb /
NEWS: fix typo
authorAnsgar Burchardt <ansgar@debian.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 09:53:49 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerTollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:02:50 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 73a1dc2..41ed127 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ CHANGES WITH 210:
         * logind will now watch SW_DOCK switches and inhibit reaction
           to the lid switch if it is pressed. This means that logind
           will not suspend the machine anymore if the lid is closed
-          and the systemd is docked, if the laptop supports SW_DOCK
+          and the system is docked, if the laptop supports SW_DOCK
           notifications via the input layer. Note that ACPI docking
           stations do not generate this currently. Also note that this
           logic is usually not fully sufficient and Desktop