chiark / gitweb /
fix #ifdef
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 07:22:25 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 03:15:07 +0000 (23:15 -0400)
src/journal/journal-def.h
src/journal/journal-file.c
src/journal/test-compress.c

index ecfa9a2..089dd98 100644 (file)
@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@ enum {
 };
 
 #define HEADER_COMPATIBLE_ANY HEADER_COMPATIBLE_SEALED
-#if HAVE_GCRYPT
+#ifdef HAVE_GCRYPT
 #  define HEADER_COMPATIBLE_SUPPORTED HEADER_COMPATIBLE_SEALED
 #else
 #  define HEADER_COMPATIBLE_SUPPORTED 0
index b6de502..d3535d2 100644 (file)
@@ -2476,7 +2476,7 @@ int journal_file_open(
         f->flags = flags;
         f->prot = prot_from_flags(flags);
         f->writable = (flags & O_ACCMODE) != O_RDONLY;
-#if defined(HAVE_LZ)
+#if defined(HAVE_LZ4)
         f->compress_lz4 = compress;
 #elif defined(HAVE_XZ)
         f->compress_xz = compress;
index 6ac8373..4c0a9a0 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
 # define XZ_OK -EPROTONOSUPPORT
 #endif
 
-#ifdef HAVE_XZ
+#ifdef HAVE_LZ4
 # define LZ4_OK 0
 #else
 # define LZ4_OK -EPROTONOSUPPORT