chiark / gitweb /
update .gitignore
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 08:04:33 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 03:15:07 +0000 (23:15 -0400)
.gitignore

index 52b78ae..3cf7006 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,8 @@
 .deps/
 .dirstamp
 .libs/
+/*.gcda
+/*.gcno
 /*.tar.bz2
 /*.tar.gz
 /*.tar.xz