chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: Logitech, Inc. RX 250 Optical Mouse DPI data
authorErik Auerswald <auerswal@unix-ag.uni-kl.de>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 23:46:29 +0000 (18:46 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 23:54:00 +0000 (18:54 -0500)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=87435

hwdb/70-mouse.hwdb

index 373b148..2c75015 100644 (file)
@@ -136,6 +136,8 @@ mouse:usb:v046dpc50e:name:Logitech USB RECEIVER:
 mouse:usb:v046dpc50e:name:Logitech USB Receiver:
 # Logitech, Inc. RX 300 Optical Mouse
 mouse:usb:v046dpc040:name:Logitech USB-PS/2 Optical Mouse:
+# Logitech, Inc. RX 250 Optical Mouse
+mouse:usb:v046dpc050:name:Logitech USB-PS/2 Optical Mouse:
  MOUSE_DPI=800@125
 
 # Logitech MX 518