chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: Logitech, Inc. RX 300 Optical Mouse DPI data
authorTim JP <t.jp@gmx.de>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 23:40:44 +0000 (18:40 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 23:54:00 +0000 (18:54 -0500)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=87456

hwdb/70-mouse.hwdb

index e16cf53..373b148 100644 (file)
@@ -134,6 +134,8 @@ mouse:usb:v046dpc52b:name:Logitech Unifying Device. Wireless PID:400a:
 mouse:usb:v046dpc50e:name:Logitech USB RECEIVER:
 # Logitech Cordless Click! Plus
 mouse:usb:v046dpc50e:name:Logitech USB Receiver:
+# Logitech, Inc. RX 300 Optical Mouse
+mouse:usb:v046dpc040:name:Logitech USB-PS/2 Optical Mouse:
  MOUSE_DPI=800@125
 
 # Logitech MX 518