chiark / gitweb /
man: update journald rate limit defaults
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 16:53:13 +0000 (19:53 +0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 16 May 2014 16:58:35 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
This brings the man page back into sync with the actual code.

man/journald.conf.xml

index 239a2ec..5cd09a2 100644 (file)
                                 limiting is applied per-service, so
                                 that two services which log do not
                                 interfere with each other's
-                                limits. Defaults to 200 messages in
-                                10s. The time specification for
+                                limits. Defaults to 1000 messages in
+                                30s. The time specification for
                                 <varname>RateLimitInterval=</varname>
                                 may be specified in the following
                                 units: <literal>s</literal>,