chiark / gitweb /
man: update journald rate limit defaults
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 16:53:13 +0000 (19:53 +0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 16 May 2014 16:58:35 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commit8f18f550e7023948f199616fdfbb0f09711fd615
tree15c6e0e53569c422aea48d054f6b3a4bd671f246
parent66379f841ec6129e4c2c3a2bbc39a1f54000ed2f
man: update journald rate limit defaults

This brings the man page back into sync with the actual code.
man/journald.conf.xml