chiark / gitweb /
plymouth: call plymouth quit before running the getty, not after
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 02:23:54 +0000 (04:23 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=623430

units/fedora/plymouth-quit.service

index e676eca..faf8b4d 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 
 [Unit]
 Description=Terminate Plymouth Boot Screen
-After=getty@tty1.service
+Before=getty@tty1.service
 
 [Service]
 ExecStart=-/usr/bin/plymouth quit