chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: at full stop after last message before shutting down
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 02:23:47 +0000 (04:23 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
fixme
src/systemctl.c

diff --git a/fixme b/fixme
index 47fb8a8..77cbb43 100644 (file)
--- a/fixme
+++ b/fixme
 
 * plymouth different shut down msgs
 
+* plymouth after/before getty?
+
+* in systemctl show sysv init script path
+
 External:
 
 * sysv functions should color when stdout is tty, not stdin
index 993e1d6..e1d4f93 100644 (file)
@@ -4604,17 +4604,17 @@ static int halt_main(DBusConnection *bus) {
         switch (arg_action) {
 
         case ACTION_HALT:
-                log_info("Halting");
+                log_info("Halting.");
                 reboot(RB_HALT_SYSTEM);
                 break;
 
         case ACTION_POWEROFF:
-                log_info("Powering off");
+                log_info("Powering off.");
                 reboot(RB_POWER_OFF);
                 break;
 
         case ACTION_REBOOT:
-                log_info("Rebooting");
+                log_info("Rebooting.");
                 reboot(RB_AUTOBOOT);
                 break;