chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: at least for now, never link libudev against systemd's shared libraries
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 12:47:46 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 13:35:20 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
Makefile.am

index 8f44f5d..ad69ee3 100644 (file)
@@ -622,8 +622,6 @@ libsystemd_shared_la_SOURCES = \
        src/shared/calendarspec.h \
        src/shared/output-mode.h
 
-libsystemd_shared_la_LIBADD = libsystemd-daemon.la
-
 #-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 noinst_LTLIBRARIES += \
        libsystemd-dbus.la
@@ -1519,6 +1517,9 @@ systemd_tty_ask_password_agent_LDADD = \
 libsystemd_daemon_la_SOURCES = \
        src/libsystemd-daemon/sd-daemon.c
 
+libsystemd_daemon_internal_la_SOURCES = \
+        $(libsystemd_daemon_la_SOURCES)
+
 libsystemd_daemon_la_CFLAGS = \
        $(AM_CFLAGS) \
        -fvisibility=hidden \
@@ -1546,6 +1547,9 @@ UNINSTALL_EXEC_HOOKS += libsystemd-daemon-uninstall-hook
 lib_LTLIBRARIES += \
        libsystemd-daemon.la
 
+noinst_LTLIBRARIES += \
+        libsystemd-daemon-internal.la
+
 pkgconfiglib_DATA += \
        src/libsystemd-daemon/libsystemd-daemon.pc
 
@@ -1588,7 +1592,8 @@ libudev_la_LDFLAGS = \
 
 libudev_la_LIBADD = \
        libsystemd-shared.la \
-       libsystemd-id128.la
+       libsystemd-daemon-internal.la \
+       libsystemd-id128-internal.la
 
 pkgconfiglib_DATA += \
        src/libudev/libudev.pc