chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: add libsystemd-id128 as libudev dependency
authorDavid Strauss <david@davidstrauss.net>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 06:23:59 +0000 (01:23 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 06:28:16 +0000 (01:28 -0500)
After d848b9cbfa0 'Move generic specifier functions to shared' libudev
depends (through) libsystemd-shared.la on libsystemd-id128.so.  The
problem only appears when the linker does not support --gc-sections
and manifests itself as the inability to resolve sd_id128_get_machine
and other libsystemd-id128 functions, which aren't really used.

Makefile.am

index e20bbcb..8f44f5d 100644 (file)
@@ -1587,7 +1587,8 @@ libudev_la_LDFLAGS = \
        -Wl,--version-script=$(top_srcdir)/src/libudev/libudev.sym
 
 libudev_la_LIBADD = \
-       libsystemd-shared.la
+       libsystemd-shared.la \
+       libsystemd-id128.la
 
 pkgconfiglib_DATA += \
        src/libudev/libudev.pc