chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: add missing HAVE_LIBIPTC
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:16:05 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:22:16 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
Makefile.am

index ff69bb9..f69fc2e 100644 (file)
@@ -1352,8 +1352,12 @@ manual_tests += \
        test-watchdog \
        test-log \
        test-ipcrm \
-       test-btrfs \
+       test-btrfs
+
+if HAVE_LIBIPTC
+manual_tests += \
        test-fw-util
+endif
 
 if HAVE_KMOD
 manual_tests += \
@@ -1834,6 +1838,7 @@ test_btrfs_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-label.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la
 
+if HAVE_LIBIPTC
 test_fw_util_SOURCES = \
        src/test/test-fw-util.c
 
@@ -1845,6 +1850,7 @@ test_fw_util_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-fw.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la \
        $(LIBIPTC_LIBS)
+endif
 
 test_rtnl_manual_SOURCES = \
        src/test/test-rtnl-manual.c