chiark / gitweb /
hwbd: add click angle for the Logitech M325
authorPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 01:11:10 +0000 (11:11 +1000)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 01:27:36 +0000 (11:27 +1000)
This device has 18 stops per rotation == 20 degree angle. Advertised as
"Micro-precise scrolling"

hwdb/70-mouse.hwdb

index 970d5b5..e23e4f6 100644 (file)
@@ -164,6 +164,7 @@ mouse:usb:v046dpc045:name:Logitech USB-PS/2 Optical Mouse:
 # Logitech Wireless Mouse M325
 mouse:usb:v046dpc52b:name:Logitech Unifying Device. Wireless PID:400a:
  MOUSE_DPI=600@166
+ MOUSE_WHEEL_CLICK_ANGLE=20
 
 # Logitech MX1000 Laser Cordless Mouse
 mouse:usb:v046dpc50e:name:Logitech USB RECEIVER: