chiark / gitweb /
core: fix typo in log message
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:12:47 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:13:45 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
src/core/main.c

index 688ca0e..e2e1399 100644 (file)
@@ -1104,7 +1104,7 @@ static void test_usr(void) {
         if (dir_is_empty("/usr") <= 0)
                 return;
 
-        log_warning("/usr appears to be on its own filesytem and is not already mounted. This is not a supported setup. "
+        log_warning("/usr appears to be on its own filesystem and is not already mounted. This is not a supported setup. "
                     "Some things will probably break (sometimes even silently) in mysterious ways. "
                     "Consult http://freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd/separate-usr-is-broken for more information.");
 }