chiark / gitweb /
machinectl: remove spurious newline
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 12:46:36 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 12:47:03 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
src/machine/machinectl.c

index 37f6027..11f2273 100644 (file)
@@ -250,7 +250,6 @@ static int list_images(int argc, char *argv[], void *userdata) {
                        (int) max_mtime, strna(format_timestamp(mtime_buf, sizeof(mtime_buf), images[j].mtime)));
         }
 
-
         if (arg_legend)
                 printf("\n%zu images listed.\n", n_images);