chiark / gitweb /
test-journal-syslog: use streq_ptr since we pass in NULL
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 01:29:38 +0000 (02:29 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 01:31:01 +0000 (02:31 +0100)
src/journal/test-journal-syslog.c

index b941937..c4d4071 100644 (file)
@@ -31,8 +31,8 @@ static void test_syslog_parse_identifier(const char* str,
         ret2 = syslog_parse_identifier(&buf, &ident2, &pid2);
 
         assert(ret == ret2);
-        assert(ident==ident2 || streq(ident, ident2));
-        assert(pid==pid2 || streq(pid, pid2));
+        assert(ident == ident2 || streq_ptr(ident, ident2));
+        assert(pid == pid2 || streq_ptr(pid, pid2));
 }
 
 int main(void) {