chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: add the --plain option to the help message
authorDjalal Harouni <tixxdz@opendz.org>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 23:05:38 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 23:13:24 +0000 (18:13 -0500)
src/systemctl/systemctl.c

index 24a74c3..9a76349 100644 (file)
@@ -4834,7 +4834,8 @@ static int systemctl_help(void) {
                "     --root=PATH      Enable unit files in the specified root directory\n"
                "  -n --lines=INTEGER  Number of journal entries to show\n"
                "  -o --output=STRING  Change journal output mode (short, short-monotonic,\n"
-               "                      verbose, export, json, json-pretty, json-sse, cat)\n\n"
+               "                      verbose, export, json, json-pretty, json-sse, cat)\n"
+               "     --plain          Print unit dependencies as a list instead of a tree\n\n"
                "Unit Commands:\n"
                "  list-units [PATTERN...]         List loaded units\n"
                "  list-sockets [PATTERN...]       List loaded sockets ordered by address\n"