chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: distribute kdbus documentation
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 12:44:47 +0000 (07:44 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 12:45:07 +0000 (07:45 -0500)
Makefile.am

index 68698f1..c4a975d 100644 (file)
@@ -552,7 +552,10 @@ dist_doc_DATA = \
        LICENSE.LGPL2.1 \
        LICENSE.GPL2 \
        LICENSE.MIT \
-       DISTRO_PORTING
+       DISTRO_PORTING \
+       src/libsystemd/sd-bus/PORTING-DBUS1 \
+       src/libsystemd/sd-bus/DIFFERENCES \
+       src/libsystemd/sd-bus/GVARIANT-SERIALIZATION
 
 @INTLTOOL_POLICY_RULE@