chiark / gitweb /
Update gitignore
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 12:39:14 +0000 (07:39 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 12:45:07 +0000 (07:45 -0500)
.gitignore

index 7c6ec48..0d3d87e 100644 (file)
@@ -82,6 +82,7 @@
 /systemd-modules-load
 /systemd-multi-seat-x
 /systemd-networkd
+/systemd-networkd-wait-online
 /systemd-notify
 /systemd-nspawn
 /systemd-quotacheck