chiark / gitweb /
man: Fix example to use the new --boot syntax
authorJan Janssen <medhefgo@web.de>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 11:54:51 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 12:25:50 +0000 (08:25 -0400)
man/journalctl.xml

index da43bf2..c8559a0 100644 (file)
 
                 <programlisting>journalctl /dev/sda</programlisting>
 
-                <para>Show all kernel logs from last boot:</para>
+                <para>Show all kernel logs from previous boot:</para>
 
-                <programlisting>journalctl -k -b :</programlisting>
+                <programlisting>journalctl -k -b -1</programlisting>
 
         </refsect1>