chiark / gitweb /
nspawn: Reorder includes to fix compilation
authorJesper Larsen <jesper.larsen@ixonos.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:40:44 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 12:25:50 +0000 (08:25 -0400)
Commit 2e996f4d4b642c5682c608c9692ad2ffae398ab2 added an include
of linux/netlink.h

This kernel header is not self contained in the linux 2.6 kernel
which breaks compilation with an unknown type sa_family_t

A workaround is to include linux/netlink.h after sys/socket.h

src/nspawn/nspawn.c

index cfd88ef..fc005d9 100644 (file)
@@ -39,9 +39,9 @@
 #include <sys/signalfd.h>
 #include <grp.h>
 #include <linux/fs.h>
-#include <linux/netlink.h>
 #include <sys/un.h>
 #include <sys/socket.h>
+#include <linux/netlink.h>
 
 #include <systemd/sd-daemon.h>
 #include <systemd/sd-bus.h>