chiark / gitweb /
Update TODO
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 02:12:51 +0000 (22:12 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 02:56:13 +0000 (22:56 -0400)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 208a4ce..f0f2bcb 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -19,6 +19,11 @@ External:
 
 * Fedora: remove /etc/resolv.conf tmpfiles hack
 
+* wiki: update journal format documentation for lz4 additions
+
+* When lz4 gets an API for lz4 command output, make use of it to
+  compress coredumps in a way compatible with /usr/bin/lz4.
+
 Features:
 
 * introduce machines.target to order after all nspawn instances