chiark / gitweb /
man: fix typo
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 02:07:29 +0000 (22:07 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 02:56:02 +0000 (22:56 -0400)
man/systemd-bus-proxyd.xml

index 91a6fe3..f9400f0 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ along with systemd; If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 
         <listitem>
           <para>Connect to the bus specified by
-          <replaceable>ADDRESS</replaceable>. Multiple colon-seperated
+          <replaceable>ADDRESS</replaceable>. Multiple colon-separated
           addresses can be specified, in which case
           <command>systemd-bus-proxyd</command> will attempt to
           connect to them in turn.</para>