chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: allow update-hwdb with seperate build dir
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:48:24 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 02:57:55 +0000 (21:57 -0500)
Makefile.am

index 64a4500..2a67355 100644 (file)
@@ -4096,11 +4096,11 @@ DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS += \
 endif
 
 hwdb-update:
-       ( cd hwdb && \
-       wget -N http://www.linux-usb.org/usb.ids && \
-       wget -N http://pci-ids.ucw.cz/v2.2/pci.ids && \
-       wget -N http://standards.ieee.org/develop/regauth/oui/oui.txt && \
-       wget -N http://standards.ieee.org/develop/regauth/iab/iab.txt && \
+       ( cd $(top_srcdir)/hwdb && \
+       wget -N http://www.linux-usb.org/usb.ids \
+               http://pci-ids.ucw.cz/v2.2/pci.ids \
+               http://standards.ieee.org/develop/regauth/oui/oui.txt \
+               http://standards.ieee.org/develop/regauth/iab/iab.txt && \
        ./ids-update.pl )
 
 upload: all distcheck