chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: drop unused $RUNTIME_DIR
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:49:30 +0000 (14:49 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 02:13:16 +0000 (21:13 -0500)
Makefile.am

index 8f68a10..64a4500 100644 (file)
@@ -142,7 +142,6 @@ AM_CPPFLAGS = \
        -DSYSTEMD_TTY_ASK_PASSWORD_AGENT_BINARY_PATH=\"$(rootbindir)/systemd-tty-ask-password-agent\" \
        -DSYSTEMD_STDIO_BRIDGE_BINARY_PATH=\"$(bindir)/systemd-stdio-bridge\" \
        -DROOTPREFIX=\"$(rootprefix)\" \
-       -DRUNTIME_DIR=\"/run\" \
        -DRANDOM_SEED=\"$(localstatedir)/lib/random-seed\" \
        -DSYSTEMD_CRYPTSETUP_PATH=\"$(rootlibexecdir)/systemd-cryptsetup\" \
        -DSYSTEM_GENERATOR_PATH=\"$(systemgeneratordir)\" \