chiark / gitweb /
man: Fix typo in udevadm documentation
authorFerenc Wágner <wferi@niif.hu>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:38:21 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 23:11:42 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
man/udevadm.xml

index b46a5f5..accf701 100644 (file)
         <varlistentry>
           <term><option>--timeout=</option><replaceable>seconds</replaceable></term>
           <listitem>
-            <para>The maximum number seconds to wait for a reply from systemd-udevd.</para>
+            <para>The maximum number of seconds to wait for a reply from systemd-udevd.</para>
           </listitem>
         </varlistentry>
         <varlistentry>