chiark / gitweb /
man: Fix typo in udevadm documentation
authorFerenc Wágner <wferi@niif.hu>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:38:21 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 23:11:42 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
commit7e505069d2eac61406cb0e7a9e5ef54a3c1ec38d
tree6ee158c3fb38c95f10b6019e8fe4a000963cad75
parent9048b11f8b0173a3fbbbf6ce2716abba05d202ed
man: Fix typo in udevadm documentation
man/udevadm.xml