chiark / gitweb /
kmod-static-nodes: remain after exit
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 15:10:15 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 15:11:19 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
units/kmod-static-nodes.service.in
units/systemd-tmpfiles-setup-dev.service.in

index 624a650..cdfc6e5 100644 (file)
@@ -12,5 +12,6 @@ Before=sysinit.target systemd-tmpfiles-setup-dev.service
 
 [Service]
 Type=oneshot
+RemainAfterExit=yes
 ExecStartPre=@MKDIR_P@ /run/tmpfiles.d
 ExecStart=@KMOD@ static-nodes --format=tmpfiles --output=/run/tmpfiles.d/kmod.conf
index 5c45d34..579e7c6 100644 (file)
@@ -14,5 +14,5 @@ ConditionCapability=CAP_MKNOD
 
 [Service]
 Type=oneshot
-RemainAfterExit=true
+RemainAfterExit=yes
 ExecStart=@rootbindir@/systemd-tmpfiles --prefix=/dev --create