chiark / gitweb /
systemd-tmpfiles-setup-dev: remain after exit
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 14:59:26 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 15:01:46 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
Without this, tmpfiles-setpu-dev  would be re-run if any other service,
which pulls in basic.target, was started after setup-dev was finished
and before basic.target was active.

units/systemd-tmpfiles-setup-dev.service.in

index 8073b12..5c45d34 100644 (file)
@@ -14,4 +14,5 @@ ConditionCapability=CAP_MKNOD
 
 [Service]
 Type=oneshot
+RemainAfterExit=true
 ExecStart=@rootbindir@/systemd-tmpfiles --prefix=/dev --create