chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: add libkmod flags for test_rtnl_manual
authorŁukasz Stelmach <l.stelmach@samsung.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:14:14 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:39:54 +0000 (23:39 -0400)
Makefile.am

index 0ad1729..6767a76 100644 (file)
@@ -1402,10 +1402,14 @@ test_ipcrm_LDADD = \
 test_rtnl_manual_SOURCES = \
        src/test/test-rtnl-manual.c
 
+test_rtnl_manual_CFLAGS = \
+       $(AM_CFLAGS) \
+       $(KMOD_CFLAGS)
+
 test_rtnl_manual_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-internal.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la \
-       -lkmod
+       $(KMOD_LIBS)
 
 test_ellipsize_SOURCES = \
        src/test/test-ellipsize.c