chiark / gitweb /
core: minor typo fix
authorAli H. Caliskan <ali.h.caliskan@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:30:16 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:30:13 +0000 (23:30 -0400)
src/core/dbus.c

index d482e6c..e9bf34c 100644 (file)
@@ -918,7 +918,7 @@ static int bus_init_system(Manager *m) {
 
         r = bus_setup_system(m, bus);
         if (r < 0) {
-                log_error("Fauiled to set up system bus: %s", strerror(-r));
+                log_error("Failed to set up system bus: %s", strerror(-r));
                 return 0;
         }