chiark / gitweb /
man: Unify title for configuration files
authorJan Janssen <medhefgo@web.de>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 14:12:45 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 15:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
man/hostname.xml
man/localtime.xml
man/machine-id.xml

index 84a2961..f89332e 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 <refentry id="hostname">
         <refentryinfo>
-                <title>/etc/hostname</title>
+                <title>hostname</title>
                 <productname>systemd</productname>
 
                 <authorgroup>
index 88c84a3..d3da4ed 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 
 <refentry id="localtime">
         <refentryinfo>
-                <title>/etc/localtime</title>
+                <title>localtime</title>
                 <productname>systemd</productname>
 
                 <authorgroup>
index 7d424b7..153ae4d 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 <refentry id="machine-id">
         <refentryinfo>
-                <title>/etc/machine-id</title>
+                <title>machine-id</title>
                 <productname>systemd</productname>
 
                 <authorgroup>