chiark / gitweb /
man: Fix id attributes
authorJan Janssen <medhefgo@web.de>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 14:12:44 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 15:05:47 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
man/sd-readahead.xml
man/sd_readahead.xml
man/systemd-activate.xml
man/systemd-update-utmp-runlevel.service.xml

index ee7c936..f8a0a0b 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
   along with systemd; If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 -->
 
-<refentry id="sd-daemon" conditional='ENABLE_READAHEAD'>
+<refentry id="sd-readahead" conditional='ENABLE_READAHEAD'>
 
         <refentryinfo>
                 <title>sd-readahead</title>
index 39e3469..c26d5c6 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
   along with systemd; If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 -->
 
-<refentry id="sd_notify" conditional='ENABLE_READAHEAD'>
+<refentry id="sd_readahead" conditional='ENABLE_READAHEAD'>
 
         <refentryinfo>
                 <title>sd_readahead</title>
index 6949731..a5cab8e 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public License
 along with systemd; If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 -->
 
-<refentry id="systemd-journal-gatewayd.service">
+<refentry id="systemd-activate">
 
   <refentryinfo>
     <title>systemd-activate</title>
index 0e19581..867b958 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
   You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public License
   along with systemd; If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 -->
-<refentry id="systemd-user-sessions.service">
+<refentry id="systemd-update-utmp-runlevel.service">
 
         <refentryinfo>
                 <title>systemd-update-utmp-runlevel.service</title>