chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: restore man/index.html as link to systemd.index.html
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 06:10:21 +0000 (01:10 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 06:16:30 +0000 (01:16 -0500)
It got lost in the transformation to XML generation.

Makefile.am

index d8546b5..e20bbcb 100644 (file)
@@ -501,6 +501,15 @@ CLEANFILES += \
        ${XML_FILES:.xml=.html}
 
 if HAVE_PYTHON
+noinst_DATA += \
+       man/index.html
+
+CLEANFILES += \
+       man/index.html
+
+man/index.html:
+       $(AM_V_GEN)$(LN_S) systemd.index.html $@
+
 NON_INDEX_XML_FILES = $(filter-out man/systemd.index.xml,$(XML_FILES))
 
 XML_GLOB = $(wildcard $(top_srcdir)/man/*.xml $(top_srcdir)/man/*.xml.in)
@@ -519,6 +528,7 @@ man/systemd.directives.xml: make-directive-index.py $(filter-out man/systemd.dir
 
 EXTRA_DIST += \
        man/systemd.index.xml \
+       man/index.html \
        man/systemd.directives.xml
 
 endif