chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 18:43:01 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 18:44:04 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 73d7b7f..a61bed0 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -19,6 +19,10 @@ F18:
 
 Features:
 
+* print a nicer explanation if people use variable/specifier expansion in ExecStart= for the first word
+
+* kernel cmdline switch to turn of predictable network interface names
+
 * mount: turn dependency information from /proc/self/mountinfo into dependency information between systemd units.
 
 * udev: remove all (misguided from day 1) userspace firmware_class handling