chiark / gitweb /
bootchart: install missing man page and config file
authorUmut Tezduyar <umut@tezduyar.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 12:23:32 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 15:55:55 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
Makefile.am

index 474110a..2232a1d 100644 (file)
@@ -3027,11 +3027,14 @@ systemd_bootchart_SOURCES = \
        src/bootchart/svg.c
 
 MANPAGES += \
-       man/systemd-bootchart.1
+       man/systemd-bootchart.1 \
        man/bootchart.conf.5
 
 rootlibexec_PROGRAMS += \
        systemd-bootchart
+
+dist_pkgsysconf_DATA += \
+       src/bootchart/bootchart.conf
 endif
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------