chiark / gitweb /
configure.ac: combine --Wformat* options into one argument
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 17:10:55 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 01:12:48 +0000 (02:12 +0100)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59621

configure.ac

index 540bfa4..ee599a7 100644 (file)
@@ -130,12 +130,10 @@ CC_CHECK_FLAGS_APPEND([with_cflags], [CFLAGS], [\
         -Wextra \
         -Wno-inline \
         -Wundef \
-        -Wformat=2 \
+        "-Wformat=2 -Wformat-security -Wformat-nonliteral" \
         -Wlogical-op \
         -Wsign-compare \
-        -Wformat-security \
         -Wmissing-include-dirs \
-        -Wformat-nonliteral \
         -Wold-style-definition \
         -Wpointer-arith \
         -Winit-self \