chiark / gitweb /
swap: fix reverse dependencies
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:46:18 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:48:29 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
Make sure swap.target correctly requires/wants the swap units.

This fixes https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=69291.

Reported-by: Hussam Al-Tayeb
src/core/swap.c

index 57d15eb..3950860 100644 (file)
@@ -220,7 +220,7 @@ static int swap_add_default_dependencies(Swap *s) {
         }
 
         if (!noauto) {
-                r = unit_add_two_dependencies_by_name(UNIT(s), UNIT_BEFORE, (nofail ? UNIT_WANTED_BY : UNIT_REQUIRED_BY),
+                r = unit_add_two_dependencies_by_name_inverse(UNIT(s), UNIT_AFTER, (nofail ? UNIT_WANTS : UNIT_REQUIRES),
                                                       SPECIAL_SWAP_TARGET, NULL, true);
                 if (r < 0)
                         return r;