chiark / gitweb /
Add support for another Dell touchpad toggle key
authorJerone Young <jerone.young@canonical.com>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 21:08:21 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 06:27:08 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
There is another keycode that some Dell machines that are about to ship,
or shipping are using for touchpad toggle. That code is 0x9E.

Signed-off-by: Jerone Young <jerone.young@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
extras/keymap/keymaps/dell

index 6443b4b..1a2e433 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
 0x99 nextsong # Front panel next song
 0x9A setup # Tablet tools button
 0x9B switchvideomode # Display Toggle button
+0x9E f22 #touchpad toggle
 0xA2 playpause # Front panel play/pause
 0xA4 stopcd # Front panel stop
 0xED media # MediaDirect button