chiark / gitweb /
doc: fix items' names in PORTING-DBUS1
authorLukasz Skalski <l.skalski@samsung.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 12:50:23 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 03:06:48 +0000 (23:06 -0400)
src/libsystemd/sd-bus/PORTING-DBUS1

index f2ebcd7..6205e32 100644 (file)
@@ -342,7 +342,7 @@ items of the same type as the kernel messages include,
 i.e. KDBUS_ITEM_NAME_ADD, KDBUS_ITEM_NAME_REMOVE,
 KDBUS_ITEM_NAME_CHANGE, KDBUS_ITEM_ID_ADD, KDBUS_ITEM_ID_REMOVE and
 fill them out. Note however, that you have some wildcards in this
-case, for example the .id field of KDBUS_ITEM_ADD/KDBUS_ITEM_REMOVE
+case, for example the .id field of KDBUS_ITEM_ID_ADD/KDBUS_ITEM_ID_REMOVE
 structures may be set to 0 to match against any id addition/removal.
 
 Note that dbus match strings do no map 1:1 to these ioctl() calls. In