chiark / gitweb /
Remove duplicate includes
authorBas van den Berg <b.van.den.berg.nl@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 09:14:16 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:10:21 +0000 (22:10 -0400)
src/journal/journal-remote.c
src/shared/util.c

index 794298f..ec4054f 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,6 @@
 #include "macro.h"
 #include "strv.h"
 #include "fileio.h"
-#include "socket-util.h"
 #include "microhttpd-util.h"
 
 #ifdef HAVE_GNUTLS
index c8a017d..c20dff2 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,6 @@
 #include "gunicode.h"
 #include "virt.h"
 #include "def.h"
-#include "missing.h"
 
 int saved_argc = 0;
 char **saved_argv = NULL;