chiark / gitweb /
logind: put correct user object paths in introspection data
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:14:02 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
committerColin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 18:08:26 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
commit6c605695506cc55fd77241308540c5e1a15d807c
tree92724ae8c70dd425ef42cc7906ccf549a4664eab
parent1bee43de64aadb700dcb32958372714ec56c97b8
logind: put correct user object paths in introspection data

Sync with user_bus_path() in logind-user-dbus.c
src/login/logind-dbus.c