chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: replace one last mkdir hook with list item
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 03:48:38 +0000 (22:48 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 04:16:03 +0000 (23:16 -0500)
Previously, errors would be ignored. Now they are not. But I don't see
how we could fail to create the directory, so I don't think that it
matters.

Makefile.am

index 93fd377..1f9a2b4 100644 (file)
@@ -1906,11 +1906,9 @@ man/systemd-udevd.8: man/systemd-udevd.service.8
 man/systemd-udevd-control.socket.8: man/systemd-udevd.service.8
 man/systemd-udevd-kernel.socket.8: man/systemd-udevd.service.8
 
-udev-confdirs:
-       -$(MKDIR_P) $(DESTDIR)$(sysconfdir)/udev/rules.d
-       -$(MKDIR_P) $(DESTDIR)$(sysconfdir)/udev/hwdb.d
-
-INSTALL_DATA_HOOKS += udev-confdirs
+INSTALL_DIRS += \
+       $(sysconfdir)/udev/rules.d \
+       $(sysconfdir)/udev/hwdb.d
 
 dist_udevrules_DATA += \
        rules/99-systemd.rules \