chiark / gitweb /
man: see also dracut(7) in bootup(7)
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:52:13 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 04:15:31 +0000 (23:15 -0500)
TODO
man/bootup.xml

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 0c349ed..205aaa5 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -274,9 +274,6 @@ Features:
     https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54982
   - when key file cannot be found, read it from kbd in cryptsetup
 
-* instantiated [Install] for target units
-  https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54377
-
 * move debug shell to tty6 and make sure this doesn't break the gettys on tty6
 
 * hw watchdog: optionally try to use the preset watchdog timeout instead of always overriding it
index 4cc4baf..f65abf5 100644 (file)
@@ -219,7 +219,8 @@ systemd-reboot.service   systemd-poweroff.service   systemd-halt.service   syste
                         <citerefentry><refentrytitle>systemd</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry>,
                         <citerefentry><refentrytitle>boot</refentrytitle><manvolnum>7</manvolnum></citerefentry>,
                         <citerefentry><refentrytitle>systemd.special</refentrytitle><manvolnum>7</manvolnum></citerefentry>,
-                        <citerefentry><refentrytitle>systemd.target</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry>
+                        <citerefentry><refentrytitle>systemd.target</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry>,
+                        <citerefentry><refentrytitle>dracut</refentrytitle><manvolnum>8</manvolnum></citerefentry>
                 </para>
         </refsect1>