chiark / gitweb /
sysusers.d - fix typo in user definition file
authorJonathan Boulle <jonathanboulle@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 00:57:05 +0000 (17:57 -0700)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 11:41:46 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
sysusers.d/systemd.conf.in

index b34a807..bbdc261 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 # The superuser
 u root                          0               "Super User"
 
-# The nobody use for NFS file systems
+# The nobody user for NFS file systems
 u nobody                        65534           "Nobody"
 
 # Administrator group: can *see* more than normal users