chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: add rule and first entry for PS/2 mice
authorPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:14:19 +0000 (10:14 +1000)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 22:08:23 +0000 (08:08 +1000)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=87037

hwdb/70-mouse.hwdb
rules/70-mouse.rules

index a3685f3..d631551 100644 (file)
@@ -188,6 +188,10 @@ mouse:usb:v046dpc52b:name:Logitech Unifying Device. Wireless PID:4026:
 mouse:bluetooth:v046dpb00d:name:Ultrathin Touch Mouse:
  MOUSE_DPI=1000@1000
 
+# ImExPS/2 Logitech Wheel Mouse
+mouse:ps2:*:name:ImExPS/2 Logitech Wheel Mouse:
+ MOUSE_DPI=400@250
+
 ##########################################
 # Microsoft
 ##########################################
index 0e359e8..3ea743a 100644 (file)
@@ -11,5 +11,8 @@ KERNELS=="input*", ENV{ID_BUS}=="usb", \
 KERNELS=="input*", ENV{ID_BUS}=="bluetooth", \
         IMPORT{builtin}="hwdb 'mouse:$env{ID_BUS}:v$attr{id/vendor}p$attr{id/product}:name:$attr{name}:'", \
         GOTO="mouse_end"
+DRIVERS=="psmouse", SUBSYSTEMS=="serio", \
+        IMPORT{builtin}="hwdb 'mouse:ps2::name:$attr{device/name}:'", \
+        GOTO="mouse_end"
 
 LABEL="mouse_end"