chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: Microsoft Wireless Laser Mouse 8000 DPI data
authorFrank Theile <frank.theile@web.de>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 21:53:40 +0000 (07:53 +1000)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 22:08:20 +0000 (08:08 +1000)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=87587

hwdb/70-mouse.hwdb

index d40e864..a3685f3 100644 (file)
@@ -203,6 +203,10 @@ mouse:usb:v045ep07a5:name:Microsoft Microsoft® 2.4GHz Transceiver v9.0:
 mouse:usb:v045ep07b1:name:Microsoft Microsoft® Nano Transceiver v1.0:
  MOUSE_DPI=1400@142
 
+# Microsoft  Wireless Laser Mouse 8000
+mouse:bluetooth:v045ep0702:name:Microsoft  Wireless Laser Mouse 8000:
+ MOUSE_DPI=1000@1000
+
 ##########################################
 # Oklick
 ##########################################