chiark / gitweb /
Version v231.3 v231.3
authorSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 11:49:09 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:21:46 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
Makefile.am
configure.ac

index f599988..1e1870c 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ SUBDIRS = . po
 .PRECIOUS: $(TEST_SUITE_LOG) Makefile
 
 LIBELOGIND_CURRENT=16
-LIBELOGIND_REVISION=2
+LIBELOGIND_REVISION=3
 LIBELOGIND_AGE=16
 
 # Dirs of external packages
index 2848827..f1efe21 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 AC_PREREQ([2.64])
 
 AC_INIT([elogind],
-        [231.2],
+        [231.3],
         [https://github.com/elogind/elogind/issues],
         [elogind],
         [https://github.com/elogind/elogind])